Menu

user avatar

ABC Announces Fall Schedule for MARVEL’S AGENTS OF S.H.I.E.L.D., ONCE UPON A TIME, and More

With the summer TCA (Television Critics Association) conference now in full swing, many networks are rolling out their big (non Comic-Con) related announcements, including premiere dates for new and returning fall series. Today, the latest network to announce its dates was none other than ABC, and you know what that means! It’s time to mark your calendars because two of your favorite series are coming back with a bang.

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. is scheduled to return on Tuesday, September 23rd at 9pm, and Once Upon a Time is slated for Sunday, September 28th at 8pm.

Before you ask, we still do not know the premiere date of Marvel’s Agent Carter, as the series is meant to serve as a filler for when S.H.I.E.L.D. goes on break in the winter. Odds are we won’t know the series premiere date of that one until, at the earliest, after (or during?) Comic-Con.

As for the remaining new and returning series on the schedule, check out this full list from Entertainment Weekly:

Monday, September 15
8:00-10:00 p.m. Dancing With the Stars

Monday, September 22
10:00-11:00 p.m. Forever (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23
9:00-10:00 p.m. Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10:00-11:00 p.m. Forever (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24
8:00-8:30 p.m. The Middle
8:30-9:00 p.m. The Goldbergs
9:00-9:30 p.m. Modern Family
9:30-10:00 p.m. Black-ish
10:00-11:00 p.m. Nashville

Thursday, September 25
8:00-9:00 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy
9:00-10:00 p.m. Scandal
10:00-11:00 p.m. How to Get Away With Murder

Friday, September 26
8:00-10:00 p.m. Shark Tank
10:00-11:00 p.m. 20/20

Sunday, September 28
8:00-9:00 p.m. Once Upon a Time
9:00-10:00 p.m. Resurrection
10:00-11:00 p.m. Revenge

Monday, September 29
10:00-11:00 p.m. Castle

Tuesday, September 30
8:00-8:30 p.m. Selfie
8:30-9:00 p.m. Manhattan Love Story

Friday, October 3
8:00-9:00 p.m. Last Man Standing
9:00-10:00 p.m. Shark Tank (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5
7:00-8:00 p.m. America’s Funniest Home Videos

Friday, October 10
8:30-9:00 p.m. Cristela

Which new ABC shows do you plan on checking out? Let us know in the comments below!

Tags , , , , , ,

9 comments